top of page

Alexisonfire to Release Album of Live Performance at Copps Coliseum

The band’s first live album was recorded at their sold-out show on their farewell tour at Copps Coliseum in Hamilton, ON on December 30, 2012. That night the band left it all on stage for fans, performing hits and rarities for a crowd of 10,000 attendees.

In addition to the digital release, Alexisonfire: Live At Copps will also be released as a limited edition four LP set with an exclusive Blu-Ray featuring the entire set with extras. Fans that pre-order the set ( will receive the digital record as an instant download.

Follow the band at for additional news and updates.

Live At Copps Track List:

1. Young Cardinals

2. Boiled Frogs

3. Heading For The Sun

4. .44 Calibre Love Letter

5. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints

6. No Transitory

7. Crisis

8. Rough Hands

9. Charlie Sheen Vs. Henry Rollins

10. Born and Raised

11. Waterwings

12. You Burn First

13. We Are The Sound

14. Keep It On Wax

15. Accept Crime

16. Mailbox Arson

17. Get Fighted

18. Old Crows

19. The Northern

20. Dogs Blood

21. Accidents

22. Pulmonary Archery

23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World

24. Happiness By The Kilowatt

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page