top of page

You Me At Six Premieres Music Video for 'Night People'

British rock band, You Me At Six, has just released the music video for their 5th album "Night People." The band, comprised of Josh Franceschi, Max Helyer, Chris Miller, Matt Barnes, and Dan Flint, released the music video earlier today. The song, sharing the same name as the album, is the first track off the record, which was announced just a few weeks ago. You can check out the video below:

Other tracks off the record are as follows:

Night People

Plus One

Heavy Soul

Take On The World

Brand New


Make Your Move

Can't Hold Back

Spell It Out


You Me At Six found fame after the release of their debut album Take Off Your Colours with 'Finders Keepers' and 'Kiss and Tell' making the UK Singles' Chart. They continued to impress fans album-after-album, superseding prior success each time. In 2011, YMAS was named "Best British Band" by Kerrang! and announced their first headlining US tour.

It has been nearly three years since YMAS release their last album Cavalier Youth and fans have to wait almost half a year before they get more from the guys as the release date is set for January 13th.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page